The William Van O'Connor Library

Creative Writing Master's Theses



Noga Naxon, M.A. 2004                  

     Thesis: In Search of Ariadne's Crown (not currently shelved in O'Connor)

     Thesis Committee: Pam Houston, Alan Williamson, Fenton Johnson

Mark Maynard Nelsen, M.A. 1984                

     Thesis: Reno Dreams (Novel)

     Thesis Committee: Jack Hicks, William Baker, Diane Johnson, Thomas Hanzo

David Norling, M.A. 1987       

     Thesis: Opium Weather (Short stories)

     Thesis Committee: William Baker, Elliot Gilbert, Jack Hicks

Robin Kay Novack, M.A. 1982      

     Thesis: Involuntary Acts (Poetry)

     Thesis Committee: Sandra Gilbert, Karl Shapiro, David Robertson



Continue to "O" Creative Writing Theses

Doctoral Dissertation  Collection       Dissertations & Master's Theses   

Collections & Catalogues          History        Using the Library            O'Connor Library       English Department       UC Davis