The William Van O'Connor Library

Creative Writing Master's Theses


Foy D. O'Brien, M.A. 1999 

     Thesis: Springsights: An Almanac in Verse (not currently shelved in O'Connor)

     Thesis Committee: Alan Williamson, Gary Snyder, Clarence Major

Raymond Loeb Obstfeld, M.A. 1976                

    Thesis: Recovering (Poetry)

    Thesis Committee: Karl Shapiro, David Robetson, William Baker

Kolin James Masao Ohi, M.A. 1996       

     Thesis: A Backward Glance (Novel)

     Thesis Committee: Clarence Major, Gary Snyder, David Van Leer      

Clarke Wayne Owens, M.A. 1976                

    Thesis: Light in A Small Eye (Novel)

    Thesis Committee: Elliot Gilbert, Karl Shapiro, Jack Hicks

Maryann Owens, M.A. 1995            

     Thesis:  Above and Below Water (not currently shelved in O'Connor)

     Thesis Committee: Sandra McPherson, Gary Snyder, Sandra Gilbert


Continue to "P" Creative Writing Theses

Doctoral Dissertation  Collection       Dissertations & Master's Theses   

Collections & Catalogues          History        Using the Library            O'Connor Library       English Department       UC Davis