The William Van O'Connor Library

Creative Writing Master's Theses


Benjamin Eli Jahn, M.A. 2007                  

     Thesis: North of What Matters (Fiction)

     Thesis Committee: Pam Houston, Jack Hicks, Alan Williamson

Allan James Johnston, M.A. 1980                 

     Thesis: Saints (Novel)

     Thesis Committee: William Baker, Jack Hicks, Robert Wiggins

Georgia Kathryn Johnston, M.A. 1983        

     Thesis: Of What We Say (Poetry)

     Thesis Committee: Karl Shapiro, Alan Williamson, David Robertson

Jordan Douglas Jones, M.A. 1991     

     Thesis: Dream Yoga (Poetry)

     Thesis Committee: Sandra McPherson, Gary Snyder, Alan Williamson


Continue to "K" Creative Writing Theses

Doctoral Dissertation  Collection       Dissertations & Master's Theses   

Collections & Catalogues          History        Using the Library            O'Connor Library       English Department       UC Davis