The William Van O'Connor Library

Doctoral Dissertations 2017

Angela Lewandowski, Ph.D. 2017

Dissertation: Lyric Interiors: The Contemporary Ecological Imagination in American Women's Poetry

Dissertation Committee: Michael Ziser (director), Margaret Ronda, Lynn Keller


Leilani Serafin, Ph.D. 2017

Dissertation: Attention Span and Writing Process in Victorian Sensation Novels and Their Theatrical Adaptations

Dissertation Committee: Elizabeth Miller (director), Kathleen Frederickson, Parama Roy


George Thomas, Ph.D. 2017

Dissertation: Telling Time: The Temporal Novels of William Faulkner, Cormac McCarthy, and Toni Morrison

Dissertation Committee: Mark Jerng (director), Hsuan Hsu, Matthew Stratton




Doctoral Dissertation  Collection       Dissertations & Master's Theses   

Collections & Catalogues          History        Using the Library            O'Connor Library       English Department       UC Davis